Contact

Have A Question?
Let’s Connect!

Business
Development

Brian Guite

Vice President Special Projects 
C: 705-344-4492
bguite@sylvan-inc.com

Steve Brunett

Director of Business Development
P: 615-360-0004 ext. 210
C: 615-218-2335
sbrunett@sylvan-inc.com


Regional
Contacts

Michigan

Corporate Headquarters
815 Auburn Avenue
Pontiac, MI 48342
Get directions

Eric Foster
Vice President of Operations
efoster@sylvan-inc.com


Steve Sinn
Vice President of Sales
ssinn@glmech.com


Jim Dembinski 
Vice President of Construction
jdembinski@glmech.com

New Jersey

1001 State Street
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
Get directions

Matt Panconi
Senior Vice President of Operations
mpanconi@sylvan-inc.com


Michael Pyne
Senior Estimator
mpyne@sylvan-inc.com

Tennessee

Bill Proctor
Senior Vice President of Operations
bproctor@sylvan-inc.com


Nashville Office:
317 Wilhagen Road
Nashville, TN 37217
Get directions

Jimmy Cole
Vice President
jcole@sylvan-inc.com


Knoxville Office:
2719 Byington Solway Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37931
Get directions

John White
Vice President
jwhite@sylvan-inc.com

Sylvan Canada Ltd

3260 Odessa Dr.
Tecumseh, Ontario
N8N 0H8
Get directions

Sean Maine
President
smaine@sylvan-inc.com


Patrick O’Reilly
Vice President
poreilly@sylvan-inc.com

Steve Dorchak
Vice President Operations – Conveyor Division
sdorchak@sylvan-inc.com


Ernie Pandolfi
Vice President – Project Management and Sales
epandolfi@sylvan-inc.com


Curtis Lyons
Vice President – Installation
clyons@sylvan-inc.com


Corporate
Contacts

Robert Metz

CEO
rmetz@sylvan-inc.com

Ed Musbach

CFO
emusbach@sylvan-inc.com

Andrea Bloom

Human Resources
abloom@sylvan-inc.com

Jim Metz

Vice President of Safety
jmetz@sylvan-inc.com

General Inquiries

info@sylvan-inc.com


Industry
Contacts

Oil and Gas

Matt Panconi
mpanconi@sylvan-inc.com

Automotive

Sean Maine
smaine@sylvan-inc.com


Questions
& Comments