Contact

Have A Question?
Let’s Connect!

Region
Contacts

Michigan

Corporate Headquarters
815 Auburn Avenue
Pontiac, MI 48342
Get directions

Contact: Eric Foster
efoster@sylvan-inc.com

New Jersey

1001 State Street
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
Get directions

Contact: Matt Panconi
mpanconi@sylvan-inc.com

Nashville Tennessee

317 Wilhagen Road
Nashville, TN 37217
Get directions

Contact: Jimmy Cole
jcole@sylvan-inc.com

Knoxville Tennessee

2719 Byington Solway Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37931
Get directions

Contact: John White
jwhite@sylvan-inc.com

Sylvan Canada Ltd

3260 Odessa Dr.
Tecumseh, Ontario
N8N 0H8
Get directions

Contact: Sean Maine
smaine@sylvan-inc.com


Corporate
Contacts

Robert Metz

CEO
rmetz@sylvan-inc.com

Ed Musbach

CFO
emusbach@sylvan-inc.com

Andrea Bloom

Human Resources
abloom@sylvan-inc.com

Jim Metz

Vice President of Safety
jmetz@sylvan-inc.com

General Inquiries

info@sylvan-inc.com


Industry
Contacts

Oil and Gas

Matt Panconi
mpanconi@sylvan-inc.com

Automotive

Sean Maine
smaine@sylvan-inc.com


Questions
& Comments